SABCS 2013: Hormone Positive Therapy

imedex has 1202 videos Subscribe Here

Description: Drs. Eric Winer, Stephen Sener, William Gradishar, and Joyce O'Shaugnessey comprise the faculty for this compelling group of Best of the Day interviews with Dr. Kristy Russell as moderator. These internationally known physicians interpret data presented at the 2013 San Antonio Breast Cancer Symposium (SABCS) and provide take home points for the practicing physician.

Earn accreditation for this activity at the following location:

© 2013 Imedex, LLC.
Shared By : imedex
Posted on : 12/13/13
Added : 4 years ago
Category : Breast Cancer