Taking Advantage of Nutrition Teleseminar - 101831

Spotlight
Video

Taking Advantage of Nutrition Teleseminar

Loading........
Description: Date: Thursday, June 20, 2013
Time: 4PM Pacific / 5PM Mountain 6PM Central / 7PM Eastern
Speaker: Angela Hummel MS, RD, CSO, LDN
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)

The IMF's Living Well with Myeloma Teleconference Series is designed to cover all the important and most up to date information regarding multiple myeloma.

Visit our website at: http://www.myeloma.org...
Shared By : MultipleMyeloma
Posted on : 09/08/15
Added : 4 years ago
Category : Multiple Myeloma